Term Dates

Autumn Term:

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December 2015

Half term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2015

 

Spring Term:

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 24th March 2016

Half term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2016

 

Summer Term:

Tuesday 12th April – Wednesday 20th July 2016

Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *